terça-feira, 23 de dezembro de 2008

2009 Executive Committe Elected

In 22/12/2008, the members of the SEG Student Chapter UFMG elected its 2009 Executive Committe:

Humberto Luis Siqueira Reis - President, Masters Geology Student
Paulo Henrique Amorim Dias - Vice-President, Masters Geology Student
Daniel Tavares Gradim - Secretary, Graduate Geology Student
Luiza Silva Werneck - Treasurer, Graduate Geology Student

Congratulations and good work to the new Committee!

Um comentário:

  1. Welcome the the SEG guys and congratulations on the effort of opening the Chapter. Brazil deserves one. Have a wild time studying those rocks .....!